Latest Products http://www.swastiktar.in Latest Products Fri, 10 Jul 2020 04:45:31 +0530 en-us http://www.swastiktar.in Bitumen Emulsion http://www.swastiktar.in/bitumen-emulsion.htm http://www.swastiktar.in/bitumen-emulsion.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Emulsion available with us with optimum quality, which is widely used for road construction & maintenance. Bitumen Plast http://www.swastiktar.in/bitumen-plast.htm http://www.swastiktar.in/bitumen-plast.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Plast is a cold applied bituminous with mineral fillers in volatile solvent to retain its plasticity. It is ideal for use in conditions where a certain degree of expansions, contractions and vibrations are expected. Bitumen Primer http://www.swastiktar.in/bitumen-primer.htm http://www.swastiktar.in/bitumen-primer.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing of premium quality Bitumen Primer that is manufactured using superior quality basic bitumen both steam refined and air blown. Moreover, these Bitumen primers can easily be diluted with water for various other applications. Bitumen Felt Roll http://www.swastiktar.in/bitumen-felt-roll.htm http://www.swastiktar.in/bitumen-felt-roll.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bitumen Felt Roll in the country. Our Bitumen Felt Roll are made of the finest grade material that assures longevity. Made as per the IS-1322, Our tough Bitumen Felt Roll offers maximum performance for a longer period of time. Sealing Compound http://www.swastiktar.in/sealing-compound.htm http://www.swastiktar.in/sealing-compound.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Swastik Sealing Compound is famous for giving the excellent performance in the various industrial applications. Sealing Compound is manufactured as per IS: 1834-1984 standards. Expansion Joint Filler Board http://www.swastiktar.in/expansion-joint-filler-board.htm http://www.swastiktar.in/expansion-joint-filler-board.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Expansion Joint Filler Board is a soft fiber board impregnated with bituminous material to render it durable and water proof. It is compressible and possesses high degree of recovery after compression load is released etc. Bitumen Bond http://www.swastiktar.in/bitumen-bond.htm http://www.swastiktar.in/bitumen-bond.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Bond is again an adhesive of semi-liquid consistency, creamy in appearance and is ready to use just as it comes in the container. It is recommended for sticking roofing felts on metal, timber, tiles, asbestos and concrete masonry surfaces. Industrial Bitumen Grades http://www.swastiktar.in/industrial-bitumen-grades.htm http://www.swastiktar.in/industrial-bitumen-grades.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Vadodara(India), our company is actively involved in furnishing varied demands of the buyers. Presenting high grade and excellent range, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards.